REVIEW OF THE DSE 601 ELECTRONIC PIPE

Vuoi risparmiare con le sigarette elettroniche? Fino al 90% di sconto su tutti i liquidi gli accessori e le sigarette elettroniche delle migliori marche direttamente a casa tua

Clicca subito qui !!!

hi all, please come visit my E-Cig reviews website at:- http://www.E-Cig-Reviews.com
Video Rating: / 5


Scrivi nel box il nome del prodotto che vuoi acquistare (sigarette elettroniche, liquidi, accessori o qualunque altro articolo) e clicca su "trova sconti" per comprarlo al prezzo più basso del web!

LMT Casinò Promo CTX - Clicca qui!
Registrati su lottomatica.it dal 15/02 al 31/03/2017 selezionando il Bonus Benvenuto Casino ed inserendo il codice promozionale PROMO30, effettua una prima ricarica di almeno 20€ e ricevi subito un bonus di 30€ + il 200% della tua prima ricarica fino a 600 €.
PROMO30
Iscrizione a Lottomatica.it e primo deposito di almeno 20 euro. (Vale solo per il Casinò)

Hai bisogno di aiuto,soluzioni,consigli di qualunque tipo? Contattaci senza problemi!

Clicca subito qui !!!

10 Comments

  • Adrian Jordan Posted 28 giugno 2016 18:12

    A real pipe has a coke lining to the bowl over time and the taste has nothing to do with the wood.  Otherwise a good review (pipe smoker for 45 years)

  • Miguel Escamilla Posted 28 giugno 2016 19:01

    Always great vids!

  • igetcha69 Posted 28 giugno 2016 19:29

    yes mate 🙂

  • Glen Honour Posted 28 giugno 2016 20:08

    great review man ! just out of curiosity are the cartridges refillable?

  • igetcha69 Posted 28 giugno 2016 20:29

    hi mate,

    are you sure you are using the exact same model as in this review? reason i ask is that the model in this review only has one coloured LED but you are saying that your pipe has 2 different coloured LED's?

    and no, it does not require a main on / off button……the one im reviewing is an automatic and will only activate when you inhale. so when not inhaling the battery is not being used and will therefore not lose any power (unless not used for a very long period of time)

  • Marcus Jensen Posted 28 giugno 2016 20:42

    # maybe its just me being a moro , but shouldnt there be a standby/turn off on the pipe? it melts down after 2 hours even though i dont use it….

  • Marcus Jensen Posted 28 giugno 2016 21:17

    Well, it doesnt work, if i flip the batteri around, it light normal and wirks, but if i turn it the right way, it just shows a red light. i cant inhale. Also, when i flup it the wrong way, it only works for like 2 hours max. and it ends up melting like a vulcano.. maybe uts just me bien

  • igetcha69 Posted 28 giugno 2016 21:18

    do you mean when you inhale a red light emits? if so, then that sounds like its working correctly to me 🙂

  • Marcus Jensen Posted 28 giugno 2016 21:18

    My pipe shows a red light, instead of a yellow? Is that normal, or is it because it needs power? It has been charging in about a day or so.

  • igetcha69 Posted 28 giugno 2016 21:36

    Well I've recently had £3000 of dental treatment and I can wager I have a far better set of teeth than you now……so my teeth are fixed, but I bet you are still an ugly cunt!

    Now jog on ya MUG!

Comments are closed.

TUTTO QUELLO CHE DESIDERI!
La più vasta selezione di sigarette elettroniche, liquidi, starter kit e accessori
puoi risparmiare fino al 90%!