REVIEW OF THE G500 ELECTRONIC PIPE

Vuoi risparmiare con le sigarette elettroniche? Fino al 90% di sconto su tutti i liquidi gli accessori e le sigarette elettroniche delle migliori marche direttamente a casa tua

Clicca subito qui !!!

Want to start vaping? check out some recommended suppliers:-

http://WWW.DIRECTVAPOR.COM/store – USA SITE – LOW PRICES

http://WWW.JACVAPOUR.COM – 20% DISCOUNT – ECR69

http://WWW.T-JUICE.COM – 15% DISCOUNT – ECR69

http://WWW.VAPOUR-ROOM.COM – 15% DISCOUNT – ECR69

http://WWW.APOLLOECIGS.CO.UK – 25% DISCOUNT – ECR69

http://WWW.REALLY-ECIGARETTE.COM – 20% DISCOUNT – ECR69

http://WWW.MIRAGECIGARETTES.CO.UK – 20% DISCOUNT – MC69

http://WWW.LIBERRO.CO.UK – 20% DISCOUNT – ECR69

http://WWW.ROKUNIVERSAL.CO.UK – 10% DISCOUNT – ECR69

http://WWW.ENJUICE.CO.UK – 5% DISCOUNT – ECR69

http://WWW.SMOKELESSIMAGE.COM – 15% DISCOUNT – ECR69

And please come visit my E-Cig reviews website at:- http://www.E-Cig-Reviews.com

And the sister site at:- http://www.VapeTechnics.com

Check out the blog at:- http://www.igetcha69.com

Visit us on Facebook:- https://www.facebook.com/pages/E-Cig-Reviewscom/132140950190583?fref=ts

Follow me on twitter http://www.twitter.com/igetcha69

Join the forum – http://www.E-Cig-Reviews.com/forum
Video Rating: / 5


Scrivi nel box il nome del prodotto che vuoi acquistare (sigarette elettroniche, liquidi, accessori o qualunque altro articolo) e clicca su "trova sconti" per comprarlo al prezzo più basso del web!

LMT Casinò Promo CTX - Clicca qui!
Registrati su lottomatica.it dal 15/02 al 31/03/2017 selezionando il Bonus Benvenuto Casino ed inserendo il codice promozionale PROMO30, effettua una prima ricarica di almeno 20€ e ricevi subito un bonus di 30€ + il 200% della tua prima ricarica fino a 600 €.
PROMO30
Iscrizione a Lottomatica.it e primo deposito di almeno 20 euro. (Vale solo per il Casinò)

Hai bisogno di aiuto,soluzioni,consigli di qualunque tipo? Contattaci senza problemi!

Clicca subito qui !!!

12 Comments

  • Chachi Shapiro Posted 28 giugno 2016 18:12

    Thanks for the review. I just ordered one myself.

  • igetcha69 Posted 28 giugno 2016 18:18

    you are the exact reason why 1st cousins should never be allowed to breed…….now jog on ya MUG

  • igetcha69 Posted 28 giugno 2016 18:35

    hi mate,

    this vid is 4 years old so its unlikely the pipe is even being manufactured now to be honest

    cheers

    scott

  • Tim Johnson Posted 28 giugno 2016 19:19

    Hey, do you have a fresh link to buy this pipe online?

  • kevdoom2 Posted 28 giugno 2016 19:49

    Thank you very much.

  • igetcha69 Posted 28 giugno 2016 20:18

    hi mate,

    yes, you can get zero nicotine e-liquid and you will find that most suppliers sell it……..with regards to pipes, you should check out my review of the "Jazz Carto Pipe" which is a newer model that uses cartomisers that can be filled easier than the one in this review

    all you would need is some empty cartomisers to fill with zero nicotine e-liquid 🙂

    cheers

    scott

  • kevdoom2 Posted 28 giugno 2016 21:14

    Hi friend, I want to get this pipe. But I want no nicotine in it if you understand me. See I quit smoking, but what keeps me from going back is having a straw in my mouth. But I don't want to look like a fool with a straw in my mouth all the time. SO basically what I want to know is if I can like get one of these that has no nicotine or anything in it and just creates vapor. Thanks, Kev.

  • igetcha69 Posted 28 giugno 2016 21:30

    pomme de terre?

  • igetcha69 Posted 28 giugno 2016 22:03

    hi mate,

    just answered this on the other pipe vid 😉

    cheers

    scott

  • MrCBroz Posted 28 giugno 2016 22:49

    This is exactly the type of thing I'm looking for but i would much prefer a model that would take eliquid. Any suggestions? Thanks for the review.

  • davemirra145 Posted 28 giugno 2016 22:52

    im from east london to man

  • igetcha69 Posted 28 giugno 2016 23:48

    hi mate,

    yeah its something we all go through unfortunately. but keep going and im sure you will soon find a flavour that is right for you 🙂

    cheers

    scott

Comments are closed.

TUTTO QUELLO CHE DESIDERI!
La più vasta selezione di sigarette elettroniche, liquidi, starter kit e accessori
puoi risparmiare fino al 90%!