Smok Guardian 3 Kit Review – 75W TC Pipe Mod! VapingwithTwisted420

Vuoi risparmiare con le sigarette elettroniche? Fino al 90% di sconto su tutti i liquidi gli accessori e le sigarette elettroniche delle migliori marche direttamente a casa tua

Clicca subito qui !!!

Intro Track = Vincent – Her

Pipe Link………….
http://www.smokstore.us/Smok-Guardian-III-Pipe-Mod

Also Remember to join Casaa.org !

My Facebook Hangout page……………….
https://www.facebook.com/groups/759398784136680/

Get your VWT420 shirts here!
http://www.vapingswag.com/vaping-with-twisted420/

Thanks for watching once again! And please…..PLEASE remember to stay sexy!

Also come like my Facebook page if you like….if not that’s fine too 🙂
https://www.facebook.com/VapingwithTwisted420?ref=hl
Video Rating: / 5


Scrivi nel box il nome del prodotto che vuoi acquistare (sigarette elettroniche, liquidi, accessori o qualunque altro articolo) e clicca su "trova sconti" per comprarlo al prezzo più basso del web!

LMT Casinò Promo CTX - Clicca qui!
Registrati su lottomatica.it dal 15/02 al 31/03/2017 selezionando il Bonus Benvenuto Casino ed inserendo il codice promozionale PROMO30, effettua una prima ricarica di almeno 20€ e ricevi subito un bonus di 30€ + il 200% della tua prima ricarica fino a 600 €.
PROMO30
Iscrizione a Lottomatica.it e primo deposito di almeno 20 euro. (Vale solo per il Casinò)

Hai bisogno di aiuto,soluzioni,consigli di qualunque tipo? Contattaci senza problemi!

Clicca subito qui !!!

17 Comments

  • Bacender Posted 17 febbraio 2017 15:40

    Nice novelty product, but the plastic button that jiggles, and the full plastic construction makes it look like a toy. Would've preferred full aluminium build. And my god that menu system looks like a nightmare.

  • Robert Caperton Posted 17 febbraio 2017 16:09

    my question can you put a TFV8 tank on the Guardian pipe 3 mod

  • Junk Wah Posted 17 febbraio 2017 17:03

    Hello, , my questions is : is that device fit with rdta duo fused clapton coil example like vgod ,or other RDTA ?

  • Samuraislash600 Posted 17 febbraio 2017 17:32

    What juice is that?

  • cassius969 Posted 17 febbraio 2017 17:56

    Have a like just for The Turtles (pre Bay)

  • Kevin Raymond Khoo Posted 17 febbraio 2017 18:19

    i heard the mod is getting hot very fast… is it real??

  • Abdulla AlTurabi Posted 17 febbraio 2017 18:26

    i just got mine and its fucking with me tbh.. so please help… i have my watt set to 33… whenever i push it higher to like 40+ … it stops workong and says short atomizer .. i want to use this piece of shit at its full potential not half
    … so wtf is this problem??? information that might help: im using 18650 battery.. with an atomizer of 0.2 ohms with 30-60w shit (comes with the mod)… so why the fk is it not working???

  • Emily Warner Posted 17 febbraio 2017 18:54

    Thank you for your reveiw. I bought this a gift for my husband as a "cool/fun" thing. He doesn't know anything about this product but he was an avid pipe tabacco smoker and missed holding a pipe. I hope he is pleased with it.

  • Gino Gambino Posted 17 febbraio 2017 19:52

    by far my favorite youtube vaper right here. Vape on Twisted great vid and banging ass mod

  • melvin Morales Posted 17 febbraio 2017 20:51

    just picked one up, not bad at all

  • John Phillips Posted 17 febbraio 2017 21:39

    Should get yourself a pipe stand. Here one I found you might like. https://www.amazon.com/Tobacco-Pipe-Stand-Finished-Foldable/dp/B00NBGD11K

  • rayyan munawar Posted 17 febbraio 2017 22:22

    could anyone plz tell me the best setting to get max smoke?

  • Nicola Newell Posted 17 febbraio 2017 23:15

    Twisted we watch because you are f*>~ing fantastic. You have a great day and keep doing what you do x

  • teimuraz gochitashvili Posted 17 febbraio 2017 23:47

    man you are the coolest reviewer I have ever seen ;D
    good luck  ✌

  • Jeff Paseka Posted 18 febbraio 2017 00:42

    Thanks to your great review I purchased one of these a few months ago and love it.  It is a great conversation piece wherever I take it.  Thanks Twisted420

  • Crestoify Posted 18 febbraio 2017 01:18

    So I got mine today, and I inserted the battery the wrong way…Shit almost exploded and started smoking.
    I'm an idiot…

  • chocolatemilk15 Posted 18 febbraio 2017 01:48

    that would be dope if it lit up red around the screen

Comments are closed.

TUTTO QUELLO CHE DESIDERI!
La più vasta selezione di sigarette elettroniche, liquidi, starter kit e accessori
puoi risparmiare fino al 90%!